Our Team

Team

We draw on our global network to assemble a team of experts.

We also bring a strong interest in coaching and capability building, with an emphasis on emotional intelligence and effective stakeholder relationships.
Chris

Chris Scott

Regional Sales Manager
Columbit CPT
Chris@columbit.com
Francois

Francois De Kock

Regional Sales Manager
Columbit JHB
Francois@columbit.com
Peter

Peter Slater

Domino Sales Rep
Columbit CPT
Peter@columbit.com
Albert

Albert De Wet

Process and Packaging
Columbit CPT
albertdw@columbit.com
Tine

Tine Ferreira

Barrels and Alternate oak
Columbit CPT
Tine@columbit.com
Salmon

Salmon Neethling

Pall Sales Manager
Columbit CPT
Salmon@columbit.com
Screenshot 2021-11-18 144613

Reenen van Rensburg

Pall Sales Representative
Columbit CPT
Reenen@columbit.com
Gerhard

Gerhard Jacobs

Pall Sales Representative
Columbit JHB
Gerhard@columbit.com